home facts tunes for sale photos news press media
home facts tunes 4sale photos news press media
European Representation:

Scandinavia Bookings:
Maurits Opsahl:
maurits.opsahl@gam.no

Switzerland Bookings:
Arthur Furrer:
arthur@country-music.ch

United Kingdom Bookings:
Frank Hambleton:
frankhambleton@aol.com

Australia/NZ Representation:
Cletis Carr
Bluegrain Music
PO Box 1093
Mudgee, NSW, 2850
Australia
cletis@bluegrain.com

U.S. bookings: bookings@candaceasher.com
press info: info@candaceasher.com
fan mail: crazywiz@bellsouth.net

Buy Candace Asher CD's through these fine e-taliers:

BUY from CD Baby! Buy from ChaosMusic in Australia! Buy from Amazon.com Buy from Taxim in Germany!
CD also available throughout the United Kingdom exclusively from Country on Broadway Ltd. (Distribution)
Email: distribution@broadway.co.uk

and throughout Europe exclusively from Taxim Records (Germany)
Email:taxim.records@t-online.de
Please take a moment to sign Candace's guestbook:

Candace is proud to use:
Visit our friends at Hotdisc!
and at ChickSinger dotcom

Vday - until the violence stops



site design and maintenance by Bluegrain Multimedia
site design: Bluegrain Multimedia
site problems: webmaster@bluegrain.com


main  |   facts  |   tunes  |   4sale  |   photos  |   news  |   press  |   media